Testimonials

A. Workman , Ontario (June, 2019)

The watch finally arrived and I am more than pleased with it. It is a great watch at a decent price. I would still buy again from city watches and would recommend any my friends to do the same.

A. Workman , Ontario / Canada

G.Barker , Ontario (May, 2019)

Rec’d the watch in good order.Delivery via DHL was very good.

G.Barker , Ontario / Canada

B. Running , Ontario (April, 2019)

I received your Beautiful Watch… it is Stunning :-).

B. Manning , Ontario / Canada

K.Manning , British Columbia (April, 2019)

I received my watch today in good order. It’s a beautiful watch and I’m very happy with it.
Your turnaround time was fast and it arrived in a very short time. It was also very well packed for the journey.I’m glad you use DHL, it’s the one shipping company I’ve had zero issues with, Their tracking procedure is second to none.
This was easily a five star transaction and I would happily order from you again. Thank you so much

K. Manning , British Columbia / Canada

T. Stolte, Ontario (March, 2019)

Just received my new Hamilton watch .
Looks great , delivered on time with all papers , boxes and warranty card .
this watch came in 8 days earlier and cheaper than Amazon ( a site I use often ) .Very impressed with my first order .
Please feel free to use this email on your site.

T. Stolte, Ontario / Canada

A. Wong, Alberta (March, 2019)

I am very pleased with my purchase, which arrived in excellent condition.Very quick delivery; ordered on Sunday, arrived by Thursday.Although there were additional fees related to importing, this is very easily offset by the free/fast shipping and the discounted price on the watch itself.If I were to buy another watch I would definitely check here again. (5/5 stars).

A. Wong , Alberta / Canada

M.steinbach, Ontario (March, 2019)

fast service ……..excellent!

M.steinbach , Ontario / Canada

P. Cowley, Ontario (March, 2019)

Thank you, I am very happy with my purchase. Everything was delivered as expected, very easy service to use.

P. Cowley, Ontario / Canada

J. treggett, Quebec(March, 2019)

The watch has arrived in perfect condition. I am very happy with the product and your service, splendid.”I’l be back!Many of the models you sell are on my list.

J. treggett, Quebec / Canada

P. Ross, Quebec(March, 2019)

The watch is awesome and arrived 3 days after ordered. Very happy thanks. Patrick Ross.

P. Ross, Quebec / Canada

S. Shahbakhshi, British Columbia (March, 2019)

Best price i found for Seiko SKX007J model. Fast shipping. Happy with purchase and service.

S. Shahbakhshi, British Columbia / Canada

M. Pearce, Saskatchewan(March, 2019)

Thank you so much for your exceptional service! I live in a rural area in Saskatchewan Canada and with great websites like CityWatches.ca, I can still have access to a wide selection of quality timepieces. Very satisfied with the whole experience. Highly recommend! Thanks again!.

M. Pearce, Saskatchewan / Canada

I. Gilchrist, Ontario (March,19)

I am pleased with my purchase and the speed at which was shipped.
Thank you.

I. Gilchrist, Ontario / Canada

T.RHEAUME, Ontario (Feb, 2019)

I just received my new Seiko “Orange Boy” and am very happy. Came with box and worldwide warranty, no surprises, but exactly as promised. This will not be the last watch I purchase from City watches. Took only 3 days and arrived on my porch.

T.RHEAUME, Ontario / Canada

C.WA HO, Ontario (Feb, 2019)

I’m so happy with the watch that I purchased. From ordering to delivery, it was so fast. Keep this up.

C.WA HO, Ontario / Canada

S. Domacina, Ontario (Feb, 2019)

Great product, great price , fast shipping , look forward to buying again .

S. Domacina, Ontario / Canada

A. Labib, Alberta (Jan, 2019)

I just received my watch, and it looks great. I am very happy about the watch and the service.

A.Labib, Alberta / Canada

M. Billing, Alberta (Jan, 2019)

The service, price and shipping was excellent then and it was excellent this time as well. I’m confident in saying that CityWatches is among the best retailers that ships to Canada..

M. Billing, A Alberta / Canada

J.Lam(Jan, 2019)

The entire process was quite smooth. I was surprised that the watch came in a few days . I had to pay tax when it arrived, but that was expected; it was still cheaper than buying the same watch locally. I’d probably purchase from CityWatches again.

J.Lam / Canada(British Columbia)

R.Gazzola (Dec, 2018)

Prices are competitive, watches came in perfect condition well packaged and quickly. Was a great all around shopping experience.

R.Gazzola / Canada (British Columbia)

JP.Mchugh, Ontario (Dec, 2018)

Love the watch!!! Dhl is the best in regards to updates and delivery. Do not change them as they give you a great customer service advantage as they are the only people we actually see representing your company. Keep up the great work and again i love this watch!!!

JP.Mchugh, Ontario / Canada

J. Hamann, Ontario (Dec, 2018)

I was pleasantly surprised with the service of CityWatches – from placing my order to delivery – ordering was easy and I received my watch in four days. Even with the duty charge, my Citizen Eco Drive watch was still cheaper than other watch websites. I would definitely recommend ordering from CityWatches.

J. Hamann, Ontario / Canada

M. Tremblay, Ontario (Dec, 2018)

Hello , my watch arrived yesterday , fast shipping ! I’m really happy.

M. Tremblay, Ontario / Canada

K. Billing, Canada (Dec, 2018)

I have to admit that I’m impressed with the service of City Watches. I was hesitant to order from you at first, but everything went exactly as I hoped it would.

K. Billing / Canada

M. Rachelle, Canada (Dec, 2018)

I finally received my Seiko today and I am very happy with the watch.

M. Rachelle / Canada

M. Brissette, Canada (Dec, 2018)

The watches are great, look the same as picture. Shipping was fast.

M. Brissette / Canada

Nathan Venturini, Canada (Dec 2015)

Awesome watch, fast shipping, great quality, friendly, professional and prompt service, thank you so much! will order again!

Nathan Venturini / Canada

A. Sanasen, Canada(Dec, 2018)

Shipment was fast even during the Black Friday, it arrived earlier than scheduled and in good condition.Customer service was great, I got the notification for all major events during the process.

A. Sanasen / Canada

T. Kerr, Canada(Dec, 2018)

I ordered my watch on a Tuesday and it was at my doorstep by Friday afternoon.Amazing turnaround! Absolutely love my seiko diver, best price. Would definitely purchase here again.

T. Kerr / Canada

S. liu, Canada(Dec, 2018)

Everything went smooth. The delivery was fast. All in all good experience.

S. liu / Canada

S. Sheikh, Canada(Dec, 2018)

It was really great to shop with citywatches.ca AMAZING shipping i received my watch in 3 days only i am very excited and happy after receiving such a beautiful watch . they have many varieties of different beautiful watches with amazing price which cannot be found in the market .before purchasing the watch i were n’t sure if i will receive a genuine watch .after receiving my watch i must say citywatches do sale brand new untouched watches with warranty card stamp 100% genuine watches.i will purchase more from citywatches.ca and will let other friends know about their site.Thank you

S. Sheikh / Canada

W. Baichon, Canada(Oct, 2018)

I appreciate it much your effort and responsibilities.

W. Baichon / Canada

S. Sago, Canada(Oct, 2018)

I love shopping from your website. You have great watches at a great price. DHL is great too, shipment always arrives on time. So thank you for your great service!

S. Sago / Canada

M. Lominy, Canada(Oct, 2018)

I am extremely happy with my purchase. The watch look and feel even better than expected. Shipping was surprisingly fast. I highly recommend!

M. Lominy / Canada

B. Stadnyk , Canada(Oct, 2018)

The service was very good, the product is perfect. The shipping was exactly what was promised. I will strongly recommend your service to other people. If I was to get a good enough deal.

B. Stadnyk / Canada

J. Klassen, Canada(Aug, 2018)

I was extremely impressed with the shipping.The warranty card is stamped and dated for the day I placed my order, and the watch is immaculate. I’m very pleased and will be ordering from city watches  again.

J. Klassen / Canada

A. Goulding , Canada(Aug, 2018)

Amazing!!  One word to describe CityWatches.ca.  I ordered my watches on July 30/2018, and received them Aug 03/2018.  I was shocked when I received the package, at how fast they arrived from the other side of the world.  Free shipping as well!!!!!!  As for the watches I ordered, they arrived in pristine condition, original packaging, complete with original box, and even the instructions were included.  I would not hesitate to buy from CityWatches.ca, they have incredible deals, and are 100% secure, and authentic.  I will be buying from them again for sure!!   5 stars and then some!!!!

A. Goulding / Canada

M. Frenette, Canada(July, 2018)

I really apreciated doing bussiness with city watches. The shipping was fast and your price are great.I will surely buy more watch from you.Thanks a lot and have a nice day.

M. Frenette / Canada

D. Hum, Canada(July, 2018)

I received this watch today and while I am satisfied with the service

D. Hum / Canada

A. Yakubov, Canada(July, 2018)

The service that I received from you was very good, and smooth.Thank you!

A. Yakubov / Canada

J. Pridmore, Mexico(June, 2018)

My shopping experience was smooth and painless and fast, it was easy to get what I wantedMy Anne Klein Watch was even better than expected. I love it. I searched for an oblong face, as apart from smart watches most are round faced.It is a beautiful looking watchthanks!

J. Pridmor / Mexico

R. Bandojo, Canada(June, 2018)

Thank you, I received my Seiko 5 Sport watch in good condition and the box still in one piece. Although it took 4 days to ship it from Singapore to Ontario, it still fast because everything was communicated well by your office and Dhl through emails. I have no issues whatsoever and I’m going to order again and i have no problem recommending your website to my family and friends. it’s all good and thank you again.

R. Bandojo / Canada

J. Pridmore , Mexico(June, 2018)

Thank you, I received my Seiko 5 Sport watch in good condition and the box still in one piece. Although it took 4 days to ship it from Singapore to Ontario, it still fast because everything was communicated well by your office and Dhl through emails. I have no issues whatsoever and I’m going to order again and i have no problem recommending your website to my family and friends. it’s all good and thank you again.

J. Pridmore / maxico

S. Sago, Canada(June, 2018)

Thank you for this offer! I love your website! Looking forward to purchasing more watches from you guys.

S. Sago / Canada

R. Day, Canada(June, 2018)

I am extremely pleased with the Armani Exchange watch AX2601.Within a day I had tracking info from DHL and by the end of the week the watch was in my hand. Best of all it was perfect. Tags attached, manual untouched, all those clear sticky patches still in place, this watch had never been looked at by anyone other than me. It even came with a certificate of authenticity, which neither of the previous watches did. I would gladly order from City Watches again.

R. Day / Canada

S. Cundari, Canada(June, 2018)

Yes…it was a positive experience….all went well….may do it again in the future….thanks .

S. Cundari / Canada

R. Dylke, Canada(May, 2018)

Excellent service. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the efficiency it was sent to me. Thank you.

R. Dylke / Canada

S. Jackson, Canada(May, 2018)

Just received my watch today I love it ill definitely be a return customer.

S. Jackson / Canada

L. Smart, Canada(May, 2018)

Thank you for sending my watch in neat condition. I received that package today with no problem without any damages. Watch also works well so far and no scratches or any damage.

L. Smart / Canada

J. Lukawesky, Canada(March, 2018)

I received my shipment on the day that the courier estimated it would arrive. I am very pleased with my purchase, and I appreciate the speed at which my shipment was delivered.

J. Lukawesky / Canada

R. Lambert, Canada(March, 2018)

Just wanted to say thanks for all your help, much appreciated. My watch arrived today and it’s exactly what I wanted.

R. Lambert / Canada

J. nevala, Canada(March, 2018)

I am very satisfied. Speedy delivery. Purchasing was easy from your online store. Would recommend this store for anyone needing a watch at a good price.

J. nevala / Canada

L. Davis, Canada(March, 2018)

Gorgeous watch, Good price on import fees, Reliable and timely delivery, Great experience.

L. Davis / Canada

C. Hockey, Canada(March, 2018)

Thank you guys for the order. It came within 5 days and the watches are in great shape. I won’t hesitate to order from you again.

C. Hockey / Canada

J. Ducasse, Canada(March, 2018)

Everything was good. The watch is perfect. Thank you.

D. Ajakaiye / Canada

D. lee, Canada(March, 2018)

Thank you for the shipment of the watches. I received both watches ordered in different dates in good order. They are running O.K. Your holiday sale pricing is very competitive. Will consider buying from your company in future when circumstances arise.

D. lee / Canada

T. VanDewark, Canada(March, 2018)

Super happy with the product! Love it! Will definitely shop your page again!

T. VanDewark / Canada

J. CISNEROS, Canada(March, 2018)

t’s the second time we shop at Citywatches, and both experiences were great. Fast shipping, good customer services and great deals on brand name watches.

J. CISNEROS / Canada

J. Gale, Canada(March, 2018)

Thanks received the watch today. Very fast. Watch is great.

J. Gale / Canada

J. Rectin, Canada(Dec, 2017)

This is my 2nd purchase in less then a month. I’m pleased on both items. The shipping has been reliable and the price is great.

J. Rectin / Canada

K. Beaumont, Canada(Dec, 2017)

I am very pleased with my order. The price was excellent, the whole shipping and delivery process was very quick. I’d expect to place more orders in the future.

K. Beaumont / Canada

N. Phadnis Canada(Dec, 2017)

Great price, service and shipping speed. Thanks!

N. Phadnis / Canada

J. Leighton, Canada(Dec, 2017)

Great price. Quick shipping and was notified by the shipper when it was to arrive at my house. Great all around experience.

J. Leighton / Canada

A. Dezeil, Canada(Dec, 2017)

Thank you for a very professional and courteous shopping experience. My watched arrived as described and on time, it was also very well packed and secured stored inside it’s original and also packed tightly with stereo phone peanuts!

A. Dezeil / Canada

S. Barber, Canada(Dec, 2017)

The watch arrived as advertised much quicker than I expected. I’m happy with the purchase.

S. Barber / Canada

J. Taylor, Canada(Dec, 2017)

Great value, Great service and Great experience and I will definitely recommend to others.

J. Taylor / Canada

J. Taylor, Canada(Dec, 2017)

Great value, Great service and Great experience and I will definitely recommend to others.

J. Taylor / Canada

M. Simoneau, Canada(Dec, 2017)

I did receive my order yesterday, thank you! The watch is beautiful! You have an excellent customer service, fast shipping and great prices! Thanks again and have a nice day!

M. Simoneau / Canada

M. Simoneau, Canada(Dec, 2017)

I did receive my order yesterday, thank you! The watch is beautiful! You have an excellent customer service, fast shipping and great prices! Thanks again and have a nice day!

M. Simoneau / Canada

N. Li, Canada(Dec, 2017)

Quick service … great watches at a great price … definitely my new go to source for watches!

N. Li / Canada

R. Seginowich, Canada(Dec, 2017)

It was awesome. Fast delivery and item was exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much for the amazing service.

R. Seginowich / Canada

S. Fontaine, Canada(Dec, 2017)

Overall I had a good experience buying my watch. Fast shipping through a good carrier, new condition with no issues. Would likely purchase from again in the future.

S. Fontaine / Canada

N. Dayani, Canada(Dec, 2017)

It was an amazing experience that I bought watch from you. Fast and reliable payment and shipment process with fast delivery. I would be more than happy if I found the website earlier.  I hope you sell more watches with diversity in brands as you keep the level of your business and customer service on top. Thanks and hope to see more brands on your website.

N. Dayani / Canada

J. Masson, Canada(Nov, 2017)

I received my watch. One week for delivery! Amazing customer service with lots of communication to confirm at what stage the shipment was in. Easy ordering. The watch arrived as promised in original packaging with warranty card filled out and dated. Beautiful storage box as well. Thank you! much appreciated 🙂

J. Masson / Canada

P. Howe, Canada(Nov, 2017)

I received the watch.Received a nice watch at a reasonable price. Thanks!

P. Howe / Canada

K. Johnson, Canada(Oct, 2017)

Thanks Raul. Beautiful watch. Efficient service

K. Johnson / Canada

J. Jackson, Canada(Oct, 2017)

Received the watch this afternoon. Impressed with the fit and finish of it. Was also impressed with the quick delivery all the way. Thank you very much for your excellent customer service.

J. Jackson / Canada

S. Linkert, Canada(Oct, 2017)

Great price. Excellent service. Very happy with my watch. Thanks.

S. Linkert / Canada

S. Forrest, Canada(Sept,2017)

I was very pleased with my purchase. The price was good and it arrived exactly as described in a timely manor.I would definitely consider doing future purchases with you..

S. Forrest / Canada

J. Poole, Canada(Sept,2017)

Thank you for the watch, my husband seems happy with it.

J. Poole / Canada

D. Aguda, Canada (Sept,2017)

I am happy to receive my beautiful watch.  It was well packaged, including all papers and tag.  Shipping was quick and with excellent communication. Thanks.

D. Aguda / Canada

R. Burechailo, Canada (Sept,2017)

I am very happy with my watch and the whole experience. Very satisfied.

R. Burechailo / Canada

R. Borowsky, Canada(Aug,2017)

Hi, it’s great, thanks!

R. Borowsky / Canada

R. Knight, Canada(Aug,2017)

Thanks for the follow up. The order was all I could ask for in an on line purchase; great selection of watches all at great prices, delivered quickly with excellent communication about any problems with shipping.  I would recommend, and already have recommend your store to friends.  When I am looking for my next watch, your site will be first on my list.

R. Knight / Canada

F. Brown, Canada(July,2017)

Thanks for your message. I am extremely happy with the watch I purchased and the efficient way the whole purchase was handled. I will recommend your company to anyone who comments on my watch!

F. Brown / Canada

B. Kansara, Canada(July,2017)

Thank you. I got the item on July 6 very happy with it and your personal assistance looking forward to shopping with again. God bless keep me posted with any new good quality items, also thanks for saving me money

B. Kansara / Canada

J. Cheng, Canada (May 2017)

Fast shipping. Great watch as described on the website. Would definitely consider purchasing from CityWatches again!

J. Cheng / Canada

O. Zenati, Canada(May 2017)

I am very satisfied with the whole shipping process as well as the product. It was delivered on time and was in great condition. It was also the best price I was able to find for this product in Canada. I will strongly recommend your website.

O. Zenati / Canada

G. Sonier, Canada(May 2017)

I am pleased with the watch I ordered and will be ordering again.

G. Sonier / Canada

D. CRISTIAN, Canada(May 2017)

Was a very pleasant shopping experience.

D. CRISTIAN / Canada

J. Vukasovic, Canada (Apr 2017)

Just received my Watch prospect dive watch. The watch is amazing, high quality and feels extremely durable. The price was incredible and was shipped super fast. Thank you so much. I will definitely be purchasing watches from you in the future.

J. Vukasovic / Canada

O. Ghodsipour, Canada (Mar 2017)

First time buying a watch from this site and I LOVED IT. Super easy, quick delivery and great prices. Have already recommended the site to people around the office. Will likely be using this site again.

O. Ghodsipour / Canada

K. Taylor, Canada (Mar 2017)

I received the watch yesterday. It looks great and the shipping was very fast. It was also packed really well, so thank you for that. Overall, I’m pleased with the product and how quickly it arrived. thanks,

K. Taylor / Canada

L. Thompson, Australia (Feb 2017)

Thank you for the fantastic service and very happy with the watch. You kept me informed throughout the whole process and it only took 2 days from order (Sunday) to delivery…..brilliant!!!

L. Thompson / Australia

D. Ganchev, Canada (Feb 2017)

Shopping on CityWatches.ca has been a great experience. Very easy ordering process. Fast and reliable free shipping! The watch that I bought came in perfect state and it was exactly like in the picture! I would most definitely purchase other items from this website in the future. I strongly recommend this site for anyone looking to buy authentic good quality watches on a very good price!

D. Ganchev / Canada

A. Dawe, Canada (Feb 2017)

I really am satisfied with my purchase and i would not hesitate to do business with you guys again.Awesome fast service. Thank you

A. Dawe / Canada

N. Ubiparip, Canada(Feb 2017)

Fantastic service, professional and effective.Price, quality of watches,time of shipment, I am customer forever as all we should be. Tumbs up for CityWatches.ca!

N. Ubiparip / Canada

D. Anderson, Canada(Feb 2017)

Overall I feel it was a good experience. The watch was delivered fairly quickly and was exactly what I expected.Thanks for the good and efficient service.

D. Anderson / Canada

J. LEE, Canada (Jan 2017)

I received my order within 2 days and I am more than pleased with the speed of shipment! The product itself came well-packaged in a box and so far the watch is working without any problems. I would definitely look to shop through City Watches for my next watch.Thank you for the great service.

J. LEE / Canada

A. Snytkin, Canada (Jan 2017)

Watch itself is very good, it would be my favorite. Delivery process takes twice longer than other and it was not convenient at all. City watches has a great selection of quality watches but I prefer to have less stress when ordering from other.

A. Snytkin / Canada

S. Close, Canada(Jan 2017)

This is the 2nd watch I have bought and each time the information, processing, tracking and customer care has been excellent.

S. Clos / Canada

P. Milling, Canada(Jan 2017)

This is the second time I have purchased a watch from your selves and once again great service. I think the 3 day delivery was absolutely brilliant watching the tracking was excellent too. But mainly the watch is Excellent quality. I highly recommend your business to my friends. Thankyou all for there high standard of work.

P. Milling / Canada

H. Campbell, Canada a(Jan 2017)

Well, to be honest, I’m always a bit skeptic to web shops that is new to me. But, in this case you more than delivered. You can count me in with your other satisfied customers.

H. Campbell / Canada

K. Quinn, Canada(Jan 2017)

Experience was great. Shipping was VERY quick as it was only 2-3 days to Canada. I’m very happy and will purchase future watches here as well.

K. Quinn, / Canada

M. Radicke, Canada(Jan 2017)

I’m very happy with my purchase and your service! Free and fast delivery in a nicely cushioned box and the watches are great. So next time I need a watch I’ll be surfing your web pages first! Thank you and keep up the good service.

M. Radicke / Canada

L. Lindquist, Canada(Jan 2017)

I can really recommend for their great prices and fast delivery.The time that I bought works perfectly and looks better in reality than the picture. I will recommend everyone I know to buy a watch from you.I have already decided to place another order at your company in the near future. Thank you!

L. Lindquist / Canada

M. Giudice, Canada(Jan 2017)

I love my new watch. Your shipping works beautifully, offering speedy delivery at affordable cost. When I have questions you are always there with prompt replies. Thanks for a no-hassle shopping experience.

M. Giudice / Canada

S. Smith, Canada(Jan 2017)

My shopping experience with City watches.ca was the very best with a vast selection of designer watches at excellent prices. The ease in the transaction process was only made better by the lighting speed shipping and prompt delivery.I am very pleased with my watch purchase and enjoy wearing it. Thanks for an enjoyable and rewarding shopping experience!

S. Smit / Canada

Q. Beale, Canada (Dec 2016)

Great watch at a great price and fast shipping.

Q. Beale / Canada

G. Hosain, Canada (Dec 2016)

Thanks. The watches look great, very pleased.All in all happy with my purchase and experience.

G. Hosain / Canada

D, Gordon & Co. LLP, Canada (Dec 2016)

All aspects of my experience with citywatches.ca were extremely favourable. The order was processed promptly with the watch arriving in Toronto in only three business days. The email notifications on order and shipment status were very professional and informative. Finally, the Seiko watch purchased was of a high quality and exacting as shown on the website, at a very competitive price. The website is exceptionally robust. I would recommend your online store to anyone prospecting the purchase of a watch.

D, Gordon & Co. LLP / Canada

F. O’Brien, Canada Dec 2016)

I received my watch today. Exactly as ordered, and well packaged. DHL courier outstanding. I hope to shop with again. It would be great if you sold Tudor watches which may well be my next purchase. Thank you.

F. O'Brien / Canada

M. Hammer, Canada (Nov 2016)

I am very pleased with the watch! I also really appreciate the super fast shipping! Thank you, and I will be ordering more watches from you in the future.

M. Hammer / Canada

H. mrayeh, Canada (Nov 2016)

Thanks for your mail. I like this item and I will keep it:) I purchased it because it was free shipping:)Thanks for your help.

H. mrayeh, Canada (Nov 2016) / Canada

M. Hammer, Canada (Oct 2016)

Thank you for the watch it is beautiful! I was super impressed how fast it was shipped to my house all the way from Singapore! I really appreciate the fast shipping. I will definitely recommend your website to anyone looking for a watch.

M. Hammer / M. Hammer

L. Rodovinski, Canada (Oct 2016)

I have gotten the watch. Thank you, it looks great!

L. Rodovinski

G. Efimov, Canada (Oct 2016)

I must say I am pretty happy with your service. The product price is right, delivery is fast and the proforma invoice looks good. If I have a chance I will surely recommend your company to others.

G. Efimov / Canada

B. Faye, Canada (Sep 2016)

Thanks for the note Raul.  I was impressed with the prompt service that I received from CityWatches.  I was sent acknowledgements and notifications by your company at all key events.  The shipper, DHL, was excellent.  They have the best tracking system I have seen.  Very fast and I was also given the opportunity to pre-pay the customs and duties charges, thereby expediting drop off.  I ordered my watch at 8:30 PM Pacific time, here in Victoria BC, on Wednesday September 13 and the package was delivered at 2:00 PM on Friday September 16.  Excellent service from CityWatches and DHL… Many Thanks.

B. Faye / Canada

B. Gerelle, Canada(Sep 2016)

My Tissot watch arrived today.  Thank you for looking after the valuation on the shipping paperwork.  I am very happy with your company and the service you provided.  I will note this on the review. Thank You.

B. Gerelle / Canada

C. Midgley, Canada (Aug 2016)

The watch was delivered Friday morning my time so it was three days from the time I placed the order till the time it was delivered to my door in Canada. This was by far my best experience ordering anything from the east. I also wanted to thank you for your service. You guys do a great job. Keep up the good work. Thanks again,

C. Midgle / Canada

R. Young, Canada (Aug 2016)

Hi-The service was superb. The item was processed and arrived quickly with excellent tracking and communication. All went smoothly and the product was perfect. Thanks.

R. Young / Canada

S. Bosiljcic, Canada (Aug 2016)

Very happy. Thanks.

S. Bosiljcic / Canada

M. Fournier, Canada(Aug 2016)

Fast shipping and so does the customer service when it is time to answer some question. I Love it!

M. Fournie / Canada

S. Li, Canada(Aug 2016)

Yes, I received the watch and is charging and will give it to my family member for the gift. Thanks again for the very fast and free DHL shipping. I had 3 purchases with you and very happy and satisfied with our transactions!Your staff provides the service for me to buy in good confidence! Take care for now,

S. Li / Canada

S. Li, Canada(Aug 2016)

Many thanks again for the fast and free DHL. I order another watch for myfamily member. They are impressed by the quick and good service youprovide!!

S. Li / Canada

A. Alsoofy, Canada(Aug 2016)

Thank you very much for your great service and fast shipping for my order. Thank you

A. Alsoofy / Canada

S. Li, Canada(Aug 2016)

Thanks you for the second watch order which I received today! Both watches are working great and I’m enjoying them! You guys provide great service!

S. Li / Canada

S. Li, Canada(Aug 2016)

I’m very impressed and grateful for the fast and free shipping by DHL that you offer. Not many retail offer the DHL for free! In fact, I just placed another order with you for a Seiko Sports watch…made in Japan for my collection! I look forward to that watch too!

S. Li / Canada

J. jellow, Canada (Jul 2016)

Order received yesterday. I am very pleased. Thank you very much

J. jellow / Canada

V. Shuhayev, Canada (Jul 2016)

Your shop was very accommodating and I have no complaints.  Thank you.

V. Shuhayev / Canada

T. Yue, Canada (Jul 2016)

Wow!  Good service, fast delivery, cannot ask for more.  Will definitely come back for more watches. Very satisfied. Thanks.

T. Yue / Canada

G. gerges (Jul 2016)

Yes very happy with the purchase.

G. gerges / Canada

E. Supnet (Jul 2016)

Its a good looking watch, much better looks than my g1200bd-1a. The best thing is that it was delivered in a very short period and i paid a lower tax and duty fee.thank you very much.

E. Supnet / Canada

M. Cross (Jul 2016)

Yes, I received my order last evening as anticipated.  I’m very happy with the watch and have set it up according to our time zone here.  It is superior to the watch it is replacing (another G-Shock). It contains so many options for me to explore ! I am pleased with the process as it proceeded.  The ordering was easy and straightforward.  The delivery co., DHL, provided clear, accurate information on the stages of delivery as well as a tracking no. to assist in following the watch’s journey.  The watch arrived in excellent time for having originated in Singapore.  I’m entirely pleased with the process and the product.

M. Cross / Canada

D. Rotenberg (Jul 2016)

The experience was great. Everything went well and I already have my new watch! Keep up the good work!

D. Rotenberg / Canada

A. Montpetit, Canada (Jun 2016)

I would say my shopping experience with you was good except for one thing. My order was delivered very fast and my watch was exactly as described.

A. Montpetit / Canada

R. Eslami, Canada (Jun 2016)

Items received.  Excellent service.  Many thanks.

R. Eslami / Canada

M. Breen, Canada (Jun 2016)

Watch is great and looks good – thanks.

M. Breen / Canada

K. Coulstring, Canada (Jun 2016)

Everything was excellent. Fast delivery.

K. Coulstring / Canada

W. Ryan, Canada (Jun 2016)

Excellent service, fast shipping. Love the watch!  Saved about $200.00 over buying local.  Will definitely consider doing business again in the future.

W. Ryan / Canada

N. Claire, Canada (Jun 2016)

Picked up watch yesterday,great watch,exactly what I was expecting.you followup with email kept me informed of the status of my order.on a scale of 1 to 10 and 10 being the best I would give your team a ten.thank you.

N. Claire / Canada

O. Guzman, Canada (Jun 2016)

It was great, we received the item within 3 days. Thanks

O. Guzman / Canada

I. Robertson, Canada (Jun 2016)

I am very happy with the watch, and the sales process was exceptional as well. Shipping was fast (I ordered on Wednesday night and it arrived Monday morning). The watch came in the original box with documentation. It was a great experience. I plan to order again should you be able to provide the watch that I am looking for (Seiko SKX007 on jubilee bracelet).

I. Robertson / Canada

M. Tong, Canada (Jun 2016)

I did receive the Orient watch in good order..watch is beautiful and works perfect! Shipping was extremely fast! Thank you for everything. I’m happy with my new watch.

M. Tong / Canada

S. Rancic, Canada (May 2016)

I am really happy with the purchase and complete service was excellent.I really appreciate doing business with you and I will keep for for reference and future purchases.

S. Ranci / Canada

R. Ciampini, Canada (May 2016)

I was very pleased with the quality, care, and attention to detail that was put into creating a positive and satisfying customer experience. The watch and the professional packaging are impeccable. Thank you very much.

R. Ciampini / Canada

B. Fondry, U.S.A. (May 2016)

I received the watch yesterday. Appreciate your service and consideration. It’s a gift. I look forward to giving it.

B. Fondry / U.S.A.

R. Santos, Canada (May 2016)

I received the watch yesterday. Appreciate your service and consideration. It’s a gift. I look forward to giving it.

R. Santos / Canada

T. VU, Canada (Apr 2016)

Thank you , I’m very happy with new watches from you. You are excellent vendor . Watches are 100% original & new . Delivery is super fast. Very hight recommendation .

T. VU / Canada

F. Perrault, Canada (Apr 2016)

I received the watch on Friday and it looks great! Very fast shipping considering it’s from the other end of the world! Thank you very much. I’ll be sure to leave some positive feedback and next time I need a watch, You will be the first place to look. Have a great day.

F. Perrault / Canada

R. Ciampini, Canada (Apr 2016)

Thank you for your kind words. I am very happy with your follow up, courtesy, and level of professionalism. The watch is in great functioning order and was well packaged. There was a duty and tax fee on the watch, but all in all, I am a satisfied customer and would gladly deal with you in the future.

R. Ciampini / Canada

S. Naja, Canada (Apr 2016)

Thank you very much for delivering it in time. I live the watch! Thanks so much

S. Naja / Canada

R. Anderson, Canada (Apr 2016)

I left great feedback! Love the watch and your team has been great to deal with.

R. Anderson / Canada

P. Rallis, Canada (Apr 2016)

Overall I was very happy with my experience with your company. The transaction was smooth, your delivery time was outstanding, and I’m quite satisfied with the watch. Although you’re in Singapore and I’m in Canada it felt like you were local. I fully intend to purchase again from you when I’m ready for another watch. I’m now following you on eBay in order to remind myself to consider your selection before I buy. Thank you for your great customer service..

P. Rallis / Canada

J. Donnelly, Canada (Feb 2016)

Just got the watch today——amazingly fast shipping======love the watch thx.

J. Donnelly / Canada

M. O’Connell, Canada (Jan 2016)

Very satisfied customer! watch is top quality and arrived in no time (pun intended). I would do business with you again!!thx.

M. O'Connell / Canada

Behrooz Atashkari, Canada (Dec 2015)

Thank you for the quality merchandise and the excellent service.

Behrooz Atashkari / Canada

George Nigro, Canada (Dec 2015)

Fast shipping, watch arrived safely. You are kept me informed all the way through the process. I would buy again.

George Nigro / Canada

Najeeb Kadir, Canada (Dec 2015)

Yes in deed ,shopping with you is great ,that’s why I purchased another watch yesterday….

Najeeb Kadir / Canada

Terry Hallman, Canada (Dec 2015)

I was somewhat concerned at first ordering a watch online from half way around the world but I’m no stranger to online shopping so I went with my instincts and I’m glad I did.  I ordered on a Friday and the watch arrived the following Wednesday.  It was exactly what I expected.  Overall, I’d say you are exceeded my expectations.  I will definitely order from them again.

Terry Hallman / Canada

Gordon Wood, Canada (Dec 2015)

Thanks for everything. My watches arrived quickly, were well packed and are working beautifully. Extremely satisfied with my purchase.

Gordon Wood / Canada

Jean Hall, Canada (Dec 2015)

Watch arrived in exceptionally quick time. Just as advertised. I am very happy with my purchase. I am looking for a watch for my wife now! Will definitely deal with your company again.

Jean Hall / Canada

Lisa Metauro, Canada (Dec 2015)

I received my order in time and in good order.  I am very pleased with the purchase and with the customer service along the way. definitely consider ordering from you in the future.

Lisa Metauro / Canada

Royce Boliver, Canada (Dec 2015)

I really enjoy the watch, I’ve been wanting one like this for years, since I lost my diving watch. The sales people were outstanding, even gave a discount on the shipping. Thank-you.

Royce Boliver / Canada

Darryl Looker, Canada (Dec 2015)

Positive experience to this point. Only had the watch for a couple of days and just got in sizes today, so far very happy. Telling my friends of the experience and already thing about ordering another watch.

Darryl Looker / Canada

Wen-Yu Shang, Canada (Dec 2015)

The overall experience is great. The shipping is very fast with the DHL Priority Express. Your price is cheaper than other online sellers. Would I still buy from you again? Absolutely! You are right about taking care of the duties and import taxes. I did not have to pay anything more to the DHL person when my watch arrived. And while we’re on topic, the watch is beautiful and flawless. Nice job!!!

Wen-Yu Shang / Canada

T. Peddle, Canada (Dec 2015)

Good Morning.  I recieved the watch last night and it is amazing.  Iam a Padi Rescue diver and enjoy diving alot.  Iam quite impressed with how fast i recieved the watch.  I placed the order saturday from here in Otawa and i recieved the watch yeasterday on Tuesday.  I have ordered watches before online and i have to say that this is by far the fastest and easiest experience with ordering anything on the internet i have experenced.  Thanks again.

T. Peddle / Canada

Steven Yang, Canada (Dec 2015)

I have recieved the watch from you guys. About a week after purchasing, and I absolutley love it! Great price, and excellent customer service from both Sally, and Jason. I would definetly purchase another one from you guys You again. Thanks for everything.

Steven Yang / Canada

Tony Hong, Canada (Dec 2015)

I got my Casio watch today. Thank you very much. I really like this watch. Thanks!!

Tony Hong / Canada

D. Huges, Canada (Dec 2015)

Watch rec’d, very very very nice watch and very impressed all round !!

D. Huges / Canada